Tagged: 2019

Mojo 2019 0

Mojo 2019

In 2019, due to ACMI renovations, Mojo Film Festival moved to the Melbourne Town Hall, with just as much acclaim! Here are a few photos from the evening. See more photos here.

Mojo Panel 2019 0

Mojo filmmaker panel 2019

Sean Wass (Mojo); Darius Devas (Director ‘A Common Thread’); Ben Steel (Director ‘The Show Must Go On’); Geneveive Bailey (Director ‘Happy Sad Man’); Caroline Bowditch (Moderator)